Let Your Colors Run - The Remixes

by Post Death Soundtrack

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.

about

We would like to thank all of the artists/producers for lending their passion, talent and unique creative vision to this remix album. We released the stems in the summer of 2016 and we were blown away by the range of interpretations and complete reimaginings of our work. It was an exciting and humbling process for us. The tracks on this album are our favourite submissions alongside remixes by members of the band. Thank you for listening! - Post Death Soundtrack

credits

released March 10, 2017

1. Our Time Is Now (Schrödinger's Neurotransmitter Mix) by Post Death Soundtrack’s Jon Ireson

2. TransformInWhiteLightRemixbyTerrancePryor by Terrance Pryor (www.twitter.com/terrancepryor, www.facebook.com/terrancepryor, www.instagram.com/terrancepryor, www.soundcloud.com/terrancepryor, terrancepryor@gmail.com)

3. Little Alice_Jabberwocky Mix2 by Casey Braunger [Textile Arcade], soundcloud.com/casey-braunger

4. White Light (Oomack Remix) by Oomack, (soundcloud.com/oomack, oomackofficial@gmail.com)

5. B34UTY_3Y35_1_4D0R3 by Mankittie@yahoo.com, mankittie (aka: lunchbox)" Joshua Rodriguez

6. Our Time Is Now (XSRY Remix) by XSRY, www.xsry.bandcamp.com

7. Beauty Eyes I Adore (Brian Nance Feltsonix Mix) by Brian Nance (tech22livendirect.com, m.facebook.com/brian.nance.98
m.mixcloud.com/briannance98/, m.soundcloud.com/brian-nance)

8. Beauty Eyes I Adore (Dark Highway mix) by Post Death Soundtrack’s Jon Ireson

9. Little Alice (Steven Olaf mix) by Steven Olaf (stevenolaf.bandcamp.com, stevenolaf@yahoo.com)

10. Transform in White Light (CMO Mix) by Craig Olsen (www.cdbaby.com/Artist/CraigOlsen?_ga=1.229300254.385965664.1468780675, soundcloud.com/djcmhouse-com, djcmhouse@gmail.com)

11. Beauty Eyes I Adore (Strauss & DeMarco mix) by Joshua Strauss (soundcloud.com/strauss-josh, www.facebook.com/joshua.strauss.3) and Demarco Cruz (soundcloud.com/demarcocruz, www.facebook.com/demarcocruz702/, www.mixcloud.com/demarcocruz/)

12. Beauty Eyes I Adore (Daring Rescue Mix) by Post Death Soundtrack’s Jon Ireson

13. Little Alice (March to the Guillotine mix) by Post Death Soundtrack’s Jon Ireson

14. I Adore White Light (vitowsky mix) by Matt Witowski (twitter.com/Vitowskymusic, soundcloud.com/vitowsky, www.facebook.com/vitowskymusic, www.instagram.com/vitowsky_music/, vitowsky@live.com)

15. Little Alice (Bad Trip mix) by Post Death Soundtrack’s Jon Ireson

16. Transform in White Light (Disarm Mix) by Post Death Soundtrack’s Jon Ireson

17. Transform in White Light exerpt with poem by Shaun Friesen

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Post Death Soundtrack

Post Death Soundtrack is a Canadian inter-city music collective consisting of Kenneth Buck, Steve Moore and Jon Ireson. Founded in Calgary in 2007 by Buck and Moore, the band now operates out of Vancouver, Calgary and Toronto using the magic of the internet to collaborate across the country. The group creates thought-provoking music by weaving together electronic, industrial, pop and rock sounds. ... more

contact / help

Contact Post Death Soundtrack

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code